Contact Us   Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

The Academy


NAIR Probationers

Studies & Articles


News & Updates



Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Mess Managing Committee

Mess Managing Committee consists of elected Mess Representatives amongst trainee officers of ongoing training programs and five members of faculty nominated by Director General of the academy from time to time.

The details of the existing members of the mess managing committee from faculty side are as below:

1. Shri Shailendra Jaiswal, Dy Director General - Chairperson
2. Shri Vijoy Kumar Singh, Professor (Commercial Management) - Secretary
3. Shri Sunil Kumar Singh, Professor (Management Studies) - Joint Secretary
4. Smt Deepa Chawla, Professor (Accounts Management) - Treasurer
5. Dr A.K. Gangotia, Professor (Health Management) - Member  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.