Go to Old Site | Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

The Academy



Studies & Articles


News & Updates


Webinar-Online Course

Photo Gallery
Director General
Chief Of Faculty (Mechanical)
Sr. Professor ( Electrical Engg. )
Sr.Prof.(Material & Management-CO)
Sr.Prof.(Transportation Managment)
Sr.Prof.(Organisational Behaviour)
Sr. Prof (Health Management)
Sr.Prof. (Civil Engg.)
Prof.(Health Management)
Sr.Prof.(Finance & Investment)
Sr.Prof.(Material & Management)
Sr.Prof (Human Resource Mgt.)
Prof.(Network Management)
Dy. Director General
Prof.(Safety Management)
Sr.Prof (Management Studies)
Prof. Relation Mgt.
Asst. Professor ( Personnel Management )
Sr.Prof.(Commercial Management)
Secy. to DG & Prof. (Mgt. Studies)
Prof. (Signal & Telecom)
Prof. (Commercial Management)
Prof. Electrical Engg.
Prof. (Inventory Management)
Prof. Information Technology
Sr.Prof.(Signal & Telecom)
Sr.Prof.(Mechanical Engg.)
Asst. Prof.(Law Management)
Administrative Calendar
RTI - Documents under 4(1)(b)
Annual Property Returns
Sexual Harassment Committee
Contact Us
NHSRCL Training Institute
Annual Report
Azaadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
Rail Academy Parisar
Award Winners
Award Winners
Faculty Award Winners
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Foundation day 2021

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.