Go to Old Site | Hindi | Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size

The Academy



Studies & Articles


News & Updates


Webinar-Online Course

Director General
Chief Of Faculty (Mechanical)
Chief Of Faculty (Finance)
Sr. Professor ( Electrical Engg. )
Sr.Prof.(Material & Management-CO)
Sr.Prof.(Transportation Managment)
Sr.Prof.(Organisational Behaviour)
Sr. Prof.(Management)
Sr. Prof (Health Management)
Sr.Prof. (Civil Engg.)
Prof.(Health Management)
Sr.Prof.(Finance & Investment)
Sr.Prof.(Material & Management)
Sr.Prof (Human Resource Mgt.)
Prof.(Network Management)
Prof.(Safety Management)
Asst. Professor ( Personnel Management )
Sr.Prof.(Commercial Management)
Prof. (Mgt. Studies)
Prof. (Signal & Telecom)
Prof. (Commercial Management)
Prof. Electrical Engg.
Prof. (Inventory Management)
Prof. Information Technology
Asst. Prof.(Law Management)
Annual Property Returns
Annual Report
NAIR - Training Brochure
Welcome Brochure of NAIR
CBT for Gr. B LDCE-2022
Administrative Calendar
Rail Academy Parisar
Award Winners
Award Winners
Faculty Award Winners
RTI - Documents under 4(1)(b)
ITEC Information
Sexual Harassment Committee
Azaadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav
Photo Gallery
NHSRCL Training Institute
Contact Us
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

Independence Day 2022

भारतीय रेल राष्ट्रीय अकादमी, वडोदरा द्वारा 76वाँ स्वतंत्रता दिवस समारोह हर्षोल्लास से मनाया गया l अकादमी के ऐतिहासिक भवन के प्रांगण मे आयोजित गरिमापूर्ण समारोह मे श्री ब्रजेन्द्र कुमार, मुख्य संकाय  वित्त ने राष्ट्रीय ध्वज फहराया एवं आरपीएफ परेड का निरीक्षण कर सलामी ली l

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.